At The Writer’s Cabal!

To my surprise I found out this morning that one of my articles -Space and Narrative in Video Games- has been featured at The Writer’s Cabal  (Sande Chen and Anne Toole’s Blog, which is a great place if you are into game writing). I’m really happy with being mentioned at such a great place alongside industry veteran Greg Costikyan!

The link refers to my older blog at Blogger. However, this article can be found here on my Wordpress blog too. Just check out the menu on the right or follow this link.

Read the blog entry that features my article at the Writer’s Cabal here.

Leave a Reply

