New Role at GDAM

I’m happy to announce that I have accepted a co-editor role over at GDAM (Game Design Aspect of the Month). The blog was created back in March by Writers Guild Award nominee Sande Chen and was since then host for a series of interesting articles and podcasts on game design topics.

I was a GDAM contributor myself during the  June, July and August rallies, but the co-editor role came a bit as a surprise. I’m honored to be asked to play a more important role and hopefully I will be able to make a positive impact. Thanks, Sande!

Leave a Reply

