Flipbook Workshop: Creative Fission!

In mid-week, there was a two-day workshop at our faculty. Our guest was artist and photographer Christine Deboosere and she helped us in creating professional-looking flipbooks!

It was a very entertaining workshop which also helped  me to realize that I must improve my software skills!

Me, working on the animation frames of my flipbook

 

The best thing was that after several hours of hard work, I had created my first ever professional looking flipbook, Fission. I was so happy with the achievement, I literally flipped!

The cover of my flipbook, Fission.

The particles enter the scene...

In midst of the action! Collisions create energy fields...

The End - Thanks a lot to Christine Deboosere! :)

Leave a Reply

